Winner of Book Giveaway

AlhamduLillah, we have a winner for the first book giveaway here on Ummah Reads.

Congratulations (Mabruk) goes out to Helmy Haz!
Pam’s Clipart Images

Helmy has won a copy of Cinderella: An Islamic Tale by Fawzia Gilani-Williams. MashaAllah!

Helmy Haz please contact me for details. My email is muslimkidsbooks@gmail.com or you can use the form on the contact page.

After assigning a number to each email address I used random.org to input the numbers in the ‘True Random Number Generator.’ I then matched the number generated in the display with the email address to find the winner.

JazakuAllahu Khairan to everyone who took time to leave a comment. If this was your first time here, I invite you to keep visiting the blog. To those who are frequent visitors, I always welcome your ideas and questions.

I hope that I can hold more giveaways in the future, inshaAllah. So keep visiting and sharing!

Leave a Reply

